Mushi Mushi

28 Aug

 

see what i hav for my dinner tonite..

the sushi set..

the unagi-don..  (unagi = eel)..

the black pepper chicken drumstick..

all bought from Jaya Jusco, Tebrau City Mall..  huhu.. :p

 

4 Responses to “Mushi Mushi”

  1. Huey Chong August 28, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT I WANT super YUMMY SUSHI !!! My FAVOR !!!!!!!!! ↖(^ω^)↗

    • Simon Sim August 29, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

      come.. come.. come to JB now.. 🙂

  2. suituapui August 29, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    Nice! Used to buy at Isetan in KL when there with my daughter. She loves Japanese food, not me. Safe to eat now kah? No radiation?

    • Simon Sim August 29, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

      hehe.. should be safe, coz all the sushi and unagi are “made in malaysia”.. :p

Leave a Reply

